Generation Next Board of Governors

NTEA Generation Next Board of Governors serve three-year terms. They attend three meetings per year: one on the first day of the Annual NTEA Convention in conjunction with The Work Truck Show (usually in March), one at NTEA's headquarters in June, and one on the Tuesday of the Truck Product Conference in Novi, Michigan, in September. They also participate in several conference calls during the year. The Board of Governors plan the Generation Next educational and networking activities at the Annual NTEA Convention. They also look for new means of networking and professional development for Generation Next members. One of their officers attends one NTEA Board of Trustees Meeting each year. If you are interested in serving on the Generation Next Board of Governors, contact NTEA Director of Information Technology Derek Eng at 800-441-6832 ext. 109 or derek@ntea.com.

2017/2018 Generation Next Board of Governors. Front row, left to right:  Eric L. Baker II, Muncie Power Products Inc; Chairman Andrew Dawson, Muncie Power Products Inc; Vice Chair Jennifer Pellersels, Altec Industries; Treasurer Shane Woodman, Onspot of North America - Onspot Automatic Tire Chains. Back row, left to right: Steven Farr, Dealers Truck Equipment Co Inc; Nathan Gibson, Canfield Equipment Service Inc; Michael Thompson, Reading Truck Group; William Ballas, The American Road Machinery Company.
Officers

Chairman
Andrew Dawson
Muncie Power Products Inc
PO Box 548
Muncie, IN 47308
Phone 765-284-7721
adawson@munciepower.com

Vice Chair
Jennifer Pellersels
Altec Industries
33 Inverness Center Pkwy Ste 100
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone 205-991-7733
jennifer.pellersels@altec.com

Treasurer
Shane Woodman
Onspot of North America Inc - Onspot Automatic Tire Chains
2210 Harmony Mill Lofts
Cohoes, NY 12047
Phone 765-729-8527
shane.woodman@onspot.com


Governors at Large 

Eric L. Baker, II
Muncie Power Products Inc
PO Box 548
Muncie, IN 47308
Phone 765-284-7721
ebaker@munciepower.com

William Ballas
The American Road Machinery Co
3026 Saratoga Ave
Canton, OH 44706
Phone 330-268-8044
wballas@toughequipment.com

Steven Farr
Dealers Truck Equipment Co Inc
PO Box 31435 
Shreveport, LA 71130-1435
Phone 817-688-5434
s.farr@dealerstruck.com

Nathan Gibson
Canfield Equipment Service Inc
21533 Mound Rd
Warren, MI 48091
Phone 586-757-2020
ngibson@canfieldequipment.com

Michael Thompson
Reading Truck Group
PO Box 650
Reading, PA 19607
Phone 610-406-6122
mthompson@readingbody.com